Customer ratings for store HeartRateMonitorsUSA.com

LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuff

LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5Blacklily(5November 23, 2014Package arrived quickly. Monitor and cuff are fantastic. Easy to use and accurate.
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5MikeJune 1, 2014I order with a large cuff since I wanted a powerful motor with certified accuracy. Absolutely excellent machine !!!! Could not be happier with the results and readings.
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5JulioJanuary 17, 2014easy to use, accurate, excellent quaity
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5TigerJanuary 16, 2014It's great! Outstanding quality. Reliable and easy to use--fits perfectly. Thank you.
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 4JOEDecember 3, 2013Needed a large cuff for a proper reading,so far so good,used it a few times already,works good.
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5KCDOLE1996November 27, 2013I have used several other name brand monitors but there readings were not accurate. The Lifesource monitor gives very accurate readings. This is my second monitor. The last one lasted over 7 years.
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5BilboAugust 3, 2013I ordered this BP monitor from HRM and it arrived quickly. I am highly satisfied with the BP kit which comes in its own zipup case. It is a powerful unit of excellent quality and comes with an enormous cuff. I also ordered the "Large" cuff with it and was glad I did, as in my case I found the Large cuff to be ample for my 18-inch arm, although the Extra Large cuff also works (as always, YMMV). I recommend this unit for anyone (making SURE to use the appropriate cuff size). The larger, stronger motor in the monitor inspires confidence that it is up to the job; unlike any other BP monitor I have used, I feel I am getting accurate readings. The plugin adapter is great as a power source, rather than relying on batteries. I also find the cuffs to be of superior quality. Thanks Life Source!
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 4PhyllisApril 4, 2013The machine is wonderful the Cuff needs a little more narrow to fit between the elbow and shoulder. My cuff seems to roll up at the marker. Not sure if this is accurate. Like the recording and ease of using machine.
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5Sandy BJune 5, 2012Finally I'm not having my arm squeezed to death and the cuff go flying through the air. Never been so glad to find the correct size in something as much as I have this monitor. Has all the bells and whistles I need to keep track of my bp. Portable too so I can take it on vacations.
LifeSource UA-789AC Automatic Blood Pressure Monitor w/ Extra Large Cuffstar rating 5Jim WMarch 17, 2012The LifeSource UA-789AC is easy to use. It is convenient and simple to take with me when I travel. I found when I got the product that I did not need the extra large cuff (poor measurement on my part), so I ordered a 'large' replacement cuff which works perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to monitor their blood pressure on a frequent basis.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews